AMAC is the one organization
integrating a full range of
technology and services into
easy, timely, cost-effective
accessibility solutions that
really work.

Michelle Breuad working at a computer
Martha Rust displaying assistive technology keyboard
Liz Persaud working at a desk
Student and her mom sitting by a laptop at home
Woman working on a computer with an ipad in front of her
Captioning student in front of school

About AMAC



866-279-2964 email icon
866-418-2750 email icon

Meet the AMAC Accessibility Movers and Changers

Annie Maxwell - Braille Proofreader
Asha Kumar - TFL Outreach Specialist
Ben Jacobs - Accommodations Specialist
Ben Satterfield - Special Project Research Consultant
Caiti Maloney - Events and Admin Assistant
Carolyn Phillips - Tools for Life Director
Chris Delano - Audio Description Coordinator
Danny Housley - AT Funding & Resource Specialist
Dawn Evans - ATN Coordinator
Deanna Mansfield - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Denise Winn - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist-Captioning
Donna Stay - Braille Production Specialist I
Douglas Neal - StARR Programs Manager
Gabriel Gordon - Braille Production Specialist I
Gabriella M Ruddy - E-Text Accessibility Specialist | E-Text
Guy Toles - Braille Production Manager
Heather Johnson - Captioning Supervisor
Irina Nikivincze - CAMI Postdoctoral Fellow
Janet Sylvia - WAG Coordinator and Accessibility Specialist
Jesus Pulido - Captioned Media Coordinator
John Bui - E-Text Accessibility Specialist | E-Text
John Rempel - QA Accessibility Analyst
John Toles - Customer Technical Support
Julie Ancis - Minority Serving Institutions Researcher | Co-PI
Justin Ingham - Assistive Technology Lab Specialist
K. James Monroe - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Kenneth Thompson - Application Developer II
Kimberly Martin - Braille Media Specialist 1
Krista M. Mullen - Speech-Language Pathologist
Laynea Allen - Administrative Manager
Liz Persaud - Training, Outreach and Development Coordinator
Lora-Beth Allen - Special Projects Coordinator | E-Text
Lucy Bennett - Sr. Graphic Designer
Martha Rust - AT Specialist and Services Coordinator
Matthew Blake - Application Developer Sr.
Michelle Breaud - E-Text Production Coordinator
Nate Liao - Braille Production Specialist II
Nia Lassiter - Digital Media Specialist
Norah Sinclair - Instructional Technology and User Support Specialist
Norford Fahie - Assistive Technology Support Supervisor
Patricia Redmon - Special Project Consultant
Patrick Fraser - Grants and Operations Manager
Rachel Wilson - TechMatch Specialist
Raminta Zebrauskas - Video Production Manager
Rayianna Daniels - Assistive Tech Support Specialist
Ricardo Garcia - Strategic Development Director
Rickie Johnson - Bindery Worker II
Robert Martinengo - Publisher Outreach Specialist, CAMI project
Ryan Wilson - E-Text Accessibility Specialist
Sam Evans - Account Manager
Samantha Peters - Tools For Life Accessibility Specialist
Samuel M Creech - Assistive Technology Specialist
Sheryl Ballenger - Captioning and Described Media Services Manager
Sy Holmes - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Ted Patterson - Digital Media Accessibility Specialist
Tim Georges - E-Text Accessibility Specialist
Tori Holder - Tools for Life Outreach Specialist
Traci Streeter-Sherrell - Financial Administrator
Valerie Morrison - E-Text Production Supervisor
Valorie Sundby - ICT Tech Temp
Will Greer - Digital Communications Specialist
Zerrin Ondin - Research Scientist